When sharing your premises with your friends, families and colleagues we understand you may want to control what that user can view. That's why we've built 4 user levels.

Admin

The first user to be invited to view a premised (by an installer) is automatically assigned as the admin. Admins have full control of the premises within CONXTD.

  • View details of the premises
  • Future: enable advanced features
  • Invite, delete and manage users of a premises
  • Manage their own notifications for a premise
  • Personalise premises

Manager

Managers can do almost the same as admin, except they will not have the access to the advanced features in the future.

  • View details of the premises
  • Invite, delete and mange user of a premises
  • Manage their own notifications for a premises
  • Personalise premises

Members

Members are permitted to view the user list, but they are unable to edit.

  • View the users of a premises
  • Manage their own notifications for a premise
  • Personalise premises

Viewer

Viewers do not have any access to the user list, they can simply personalise how the premises looks for them.

  • Manage their own notifications for a premises
  • Personalise premises
Did this answer your question?